h1

Unashamed Format

May 7, 2007

The format of Unashamed Workman is going to alter slightly for the next couple of weeks. On a trial basis, I’m going to include some “Workman’s Toolbox” (usually a Saturday occurence) at the bottom of daily posts. The main reason for this is that some items I come across during the week but are already outdated by the Saturday. You can give me feedback on what you think. In addition, you may have an idea for a further daily slot which may be beneficial.

tool.jpg

Workman’s Toolbox
* Piper discusses the Preacher’s preacher: Lloyd Jones
* I quite fancy getting my hands on these preaching lectures by Tim Keller. Incidentally, the blog (Theocentric preaching) I’ve also added to my sidebar.
* The latest on Ray Comfort’s debate with atheists

One comment

  1. Thanks for all the workman’s toolboxes you post. I’ve used much of the resources you’ve listed. Having them basically daily sounds good to me!



Leave a Reply

